People

Arctic Domus Team August 2015

 

Project Leader

 

 

David G. Anderson

G5 Edward Wright Building
Department of Anthropology,
School of Social Sciences,
University of Aberdeen
AB24 3QY

david.anderson@abdn.ac.uk

Aberdeen Team Members

Rob Wishart

r.p.wishart@abdn.ac.uk

Peter Loovers

p.loovers@abdn.ac.uk

Dmitry Arzyutov

d.arzyutov@abdn.ac.uk

Alex Oehler

r01aco12@abdn.ac.uk

Paula Schiefer

r01pes14@abdn.ac.uk

Catherine Munro

r02cm14@abdn.ac.uk

Sara Asu Schroer

s.schroer@abdn.ac.uk

Karen Milek

k.milek@abdn.ac.uk

Ilse Kamerling

ilse.kamerling@abdn.ac.uk

Laura Siragusa

laura.siragusa@abdn.ac.uk

Loïc Haurrault

loic.harrault@abdn.ac.uk

Tamara Ranspot

r01tar15@abdn.ac.uk

Gioia Barnbrook

r01gab15@abdn.ac.uk

Erin Consiglio

r01emc15@abdn.ac.uk

Regional Fieldworkers

Robert Losey

rlosey@ualberta.ca

Konstantin Klokov

k.b.klokov@gmail.com

Artur Kharinskii

kharinsky@mail.ru

Clinton Westman

clint.westman@usask.ca

Vladimir Davydov

anthropolog@rambler.ru; vdavydov@abdn.ac.uk 

Elena Volzhanina

elena.volzhanina@abdn.ac.uk

Associated Scholars

Marianne Lien

m.e.lien@sai.uio.no

Gro Ween

g.b.ween@khm.uio.no

Evgenii Ineshin

archeo@istu.irk.ru

Knut Røed

KnutH.Roed@nvh.no

Ivar Bjørklund

ivar.bjorklund@uit.no

Anna-Kaisa Salmi

annakaisa.k.salmi@gmail.com

Associated Graduate students

Sarah Moritz

sarah.moritz@mail.mcgill.ca

Lacey Fleming

lsflemin@ualberta.ca 

Anna Mossolova

anna.mossolova@gmail.com

Maria Kartveit

markart@student.sv.uio.no

Katherine Latham

kjanet19@gmail.com

Kjersti Kvie

kjersti.kvie@nmbu.no

Aberdeen Support Staff

Susan Mitchell

  • Travel Claims and Purchase Orders
  • Logistics and Travel Bookings

susan.mitchell@abdn.ac.uk

+44 (0)1224 274063

Mrs. Gillian Hewison

  • Financial Management
  • Reporting

g.hewison@abdn.ac.uk

+44 (0)1224 273420